Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.4
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Andres
    co

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan
    pa

    Review Score

    10
    October 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    co

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yuly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tony
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 23, 2018

    The staff did a good job.

    Breakfast was good and chef did a great job.
    ginalcg1
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 11, 2018
    Noise from other guests
    Great location
    Henry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 9, 2018

    I'll stay again there. This time longer.

    Great location and good looking place. We rented four rooms, 2 with balconies, for one night on our way back to the US. The place has been renovated a few years ago and it looks good. Staff were helpful and responsive to our needs. We ended up having dinner a few block away at Parque 93, which had many good options.
    Roberto
    co

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 1, 2018

    Safe. Great area. Get the room with balcony.

    Shower took some time to get warm. Low pressure. One night the shower did not stay hot that long.
    Safe area. Someone let's you out and in. Spacious. Walking distance to restaurants or easy to do uber eats. Breakfast was made to order eggs with ham, cheese, and/or tomatoes, fresh fruit, bread, freshly squeezed OJ. Wi-Fi worked well in room and eating area. They will store your luggage too.
    Wilfredo
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor One
    ru

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018

    The seven-day rate is great for what you get. I had a junior suite and it was very economical

    I really had no Faults with this room had a great View coffee pot microwave refrigerator wonderful bed and I like the step down shower and the Chinese black stainless steel look in the bathroom
    I like the large balconies the room service was excellent and the food was excellent. I never went to the restaurant except for the breakfast which was delicious. You are walking distance to at least 20 restaurants with all kinds of food.
    Michael
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 21, 2018
    Only there for 2 nights and room not cleaned on the first day. Discovered after cleaning staff had left for the day, I was offered was a room change. A bit of a hassle to organise as I had already unpacked and late in the day (9pm), the new room however was an upgrade to a suite with very large terrace. Clearly an error, staff made all efforts to apologise and correct, including putting complimentary drinks in the fridge.
    Booked room not huge but perfectly adequate and well appointed. Good standard 4 star business hotel room. Staff were welcoming and attentive. I don't assume it should, but if it matters to you, note that no english was spoken by any staff I dealt with.
    Sergio_______
    pt

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 20, 2018

    Very nice place

    The WiFi coverage wasn't good. The shower was hard to regulate.
    The room was big, very confortable and clean. We were on the last floor so it also had a big terrace.
    zradu
    ro

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisette
    nl

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 19, 2018
    A spacious and clean room with a comfortable bed. Great place to explore the city.
    rengifojuliana
    co

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 17, 2018

    Great location

    None
    Location and size of the room
    Meet
    in

    Review Score

    10
    August 17, 2018

    Excellent Location, beautiful Room !

    Luca Raimondi
    it

    Review Score

    10
    August 16, 2018
    -
    dimensions of the apartment (junior suite), in a quite and safe neighboorod a few blocks away from Parque 93
    Lars
    se

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2018
    Fantastic apartment and very service minded staff
Loading reviews...